NIAM Staff

Kindergarten

Nikki James - njames@newmanacademy.org

Tamila Sayles - tsayles@newmanacademy.org

Kelsey McLeod - kmcleod@newmanacademy.org

 

First Grade

Kristi Weir - kweir@newmanacademy.org

Nicole Knauer - nknauer@newmanacademy.org

Molly Adams - madams@newmanacademy.org

 

Second Grade

Amber Sechrist - asechrist@newmanacademy.org

Susie Southern - ssouthern@newmanacademy.org

Dana Peoples - dpeoples@newmanacademy.org

 

Third Grade

Katie Witts – Math/Science- kwitts@newmanacademy.org

Jennie Young – ELAR - jyoung@newmanacademy.org

 

Fourth Grade

Geri Hayes – Math/Science - ghayes@newmanacademy.org

Tena Bortzfield – ELAR/Writing - tbortzfield@newmanacademy.org

 

Fifth Grade

Katie Mathenia – Math/Science - khervey@newmanacademy.org

Tina Webb – ELAR - twebb@newmanacademy.org

 

Sixth Grade

Erika Fernandez – States – Math/Science - efernandez@newmanacademy.org

Krystal Holmes – ELAR – kholmes@newmanacademy.org

 

7th/8th Grade

Lauren Keene – Science - lkeene@newmanacademy.org

Malcolm Watts – Math - mwatts@newmanacademy.org

Erica Ayala – Social Studies - eayala@newmanacademy.org

Robert Macias – 7th Writing/8th Spanish - rmacias@newmanacademy.org

Natalie Pearson – ELAR - npearson@newmanacademy.org

Yacoomba DeJean – Investigating Careers/Health - ydejean@newmanacademy.org

 

Specials

Keslynn Caruthers – Elementary Art - kcaruthers@newmanacademy.org

Lauran Kinard – Elementary Music - lkinard@newmanacademy.org

Tensy Ciftdogan – Elementary Technology - tciftdogan@newmanacademy.org

Coach Ratty – Elementary PE – jratty@newmanacademy.org

 

Support

Aubrie Palomino – Student Support - acain@newmanacademy.org

Kathron Tinklenberg – Dyslexia - ktinklenberg@newmanacademy.org

Halle Holiday – ESL - hholliday@newmanacademy.org

Dottie Mulligan – GT - dmulligan@newmanacademy.org

 

Cafeteria

Lucreze Mary - lmary@newmanacademy.org

 

Teacher Aides

Vicki Wood - vwood@newmanacademy.org

Jessica Maxwell – jmaxwell@newmanacademy.org

 

Nurse

tfreeman@newmanacademy.org

 

Office Coordinator (absences, enrollment)

Jessica McKinney - jemckinney@newmanacademy.org

 

Receptionist

Rachel Patterson – rpatterson@newmanacademy.org

 

School Counselor/IT/Robotics

janthony@newmanacademy.org

 
Principal

Becky Anthony banthony@newmanacademy.org


Asst. Principal

Laura deLagerheim – ldelagerheim@newmanacademy.org